Key People

MHA Board Members

Rakesh Shaunak

MHA Chairman, Managing Partner
MHA MacIntyre Hudson

Tel: 020 7429 4100
rakesh.shaunak@mhllp.co.uk

Ian Thomas

Managing Partner
Broomfield & Alexander

Tel: 02920 739409
ian.thomas@broomfield.co.uk

Alan Edwards

Managing Partner
MHA Carpenter Box

Tel: 01903 234094
alan.edwards@carpenterbox.com

David Smith

Managing Partner
Henderson Loggie

Tel: 01382 200055
David.Smith@hendersonloggie.co.uk

Jon Woolston

Managing Partner
Larking Gowen

Tel: 01603 624181
jon.woolston@larking-gowen.co.uk

Richard Powell

Partner
MHA MacIntyre Hudson

Tel: 01604 624011
richard.powell@mhllp.co.uk

Graham Gordon

Managing Partner
MHA Moore & Smalley

Tel: 01772 821021
graham.gordon@mooreandsmalley.co.uk

Simon Tombs

Managing Partner
MHA Monahans

Tel: 0122 5785520
Simon.Tombs@monahans.co.uk

 

Andrew Moorby

Managing Partner
Tait Walker

Tel: 0191 285 0321
andrew.moorby@taitwalker.co.uk

Jonathan Main

Managing Partner
MHA Mtaxco

Tel: 07760 166 802
jonathanjmain@mtaxco.com

Sector Heads

Chris Coopey

Partner, Manufacturing
MHA Carpenter Box

Tel: 01903 371 395
Chris.coopey@carpenterbox.com

Karen Hain

Partner, Professional Practices
MHA Moore & Smalley

Tel: 01772 821021
karen.hain@mooreandsmalley.co.uk

Sarah Case

Partner, Not for Profit
Broomfield & Alexander

Tel: 01633 265828
sarah.case@broomfield.co.uk

David Missen

Partner, Agriculture
Larking Gowen

Tel: 01328 863121
david.missen@larking-gowen.co.uk

Steve Freeman

Partner, Motor Retail
MHA MacIntyre Hudson

Tel: 01908 662255
steve.freeman@mhllp.co.uk

Howard Lewis

Partner, International
MHA MacIntyre Hudson

Tel: 020 7429 4100
howard.lewis@mhllp.co.uk

Robert Dowling

Partner, Construction & Real Estate
MHA Carpenter Box

Tel: 01903 371 395
Robert.dowling@carpenterbox.com

Any questions? Publications Contact Us

See our publications for more information about the services we are able to offer, or for more information, please contact us.