Key People

MHA Board Members

Rakesh Shaunak

Rakesh Shaunak

MHA Chairman
Managing partner, MHA Macintyre Hudson

Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 4100
Email: rakesh.shaunak@mhllp.co.uk

Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

Managing Partner, Broomfield & Alexander

Tel: 02920 739409
Email: ian.thomas@broomfield.co.uk

Alan Edwards

Alan Edwards

Managing partner, MHA Carpenter Box

Tel: 01903 234094
Email: alan.edwards@carpenterbox.com

David Smith

David Smith

Managing partner, Henderson Loggie

Tel: 01382 200055
Email: David.Smith@hendersonloggie.co.uk

Jon Woolston

Jon Woolston

Managing partner, Larking Gowen

Tel: 01603 624181
Email: jon.woolston@larking-gowen.co.uk

Richard Powell

Richard Powell

Partner, MHA Macintyre Hudson

Tel: 01604 624011
Email: richard.powell@mhllp.co.uk

Graham Gordon

Graham Gordon

Managing partner, Moore & Smalley

Tel: 01772 821021
Email: graham.gordon@mooreandsmalley.co.uk

Simon Tombs

Simon Tombs

Managing partner, Monahans

Tel: 01225785520
Email: simon.tombs@monahans.co.uk

Andrew Moorby

Andrew Moorby

Managing partner, Tait Walker

Tel: 0191 285 0321
Email: andrew.moorby@taitwalker.co.uk

Sector Heads

Chris Coopey

Chris Coopey

Partner, MHA Carpenter Box

Tel: 01903 371 395
Email: Chris.coopey@carpenterbox.com

Karen Hain

Karen Hain

Partner, Moore & Smalley

Tel: 01772 821021
Email: karen.hain@mooreandsmalley.co.uk

Sarah Case

Sarah Case

Partner, Broomfield & Alexander

Tel: 01633 265828
Email: sarah.case@broomfield.co.uk

David Missen

David Missen

Partner, Larking Gowen

Tel: 01328 863121
Email: david.missen@larking-gowen.co.uk

Steve Freeman

Steve Freeman

Partner, MHA Macintyre Hudson

Tel: +44 (0)1908 662255
Email: steve.freeman@mhllp.co.uk

Howard Lewis

Howard Lewis

Partner, MHA Macintyre Hudson

Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 4100
Email: howard.lewis@mhllp.co.uk

Robert Dowling

Robert Dowling

Partner, Carpenter Box

Tel: 01903 371 395
Email: Robert.dowling@carpenterbox.com

Any questions?Contact Us

For more information about how we can help your business please get in touch with us today.